San Jose Fashion Week Fall / Winter 2016  
Advertisement
     
 

 

Need direct contact access?

 

Event Coordination

Stevn De Lozada
Executive Producer
stevn@sanjosefashionweek.com

Creative

Catalina Dassler
VP Creative Director
catalina@sanjosefashionweek.com

Modeling

Elizabeth Grzejka
VP Modeling Director | Coordinator
elizabeth@thatlookmodels.com

Sponsorship Sales

Patricia Ayala
SJFW Executive VP Business Development & Sponsor Liaison | CVENT Liaison
patricia@sanjosefashionweek.com

Lina Egutkina
SJFW Executive VP Business Development | Sponsor Liaison
lina@sanjosefashionweek.com

Media & Industry

Stevn De Lozada
Executive Producer | EIC | Pres
stevn@sanjosefashionweek.com

Advertising Opportunities

Dave Edwards
SJFW Executive VP Sales
dave@sanjosefashionweek.com

Dan Medina
Executive VP Sales
danmedina@sanjosefashionweek.com

Designers

 

_____________________________________________________________________________________

San Jose Fashion Week®, SJFW Magazine™, That Look Models™, East Bay Fashion Week™, are Portfolio Divisions and Brands of That Look Magazine®

 

 
 
 
Copyright © 2007 San Jose Fashion Week ™, That Look Magazine ™, Stevn De Lozada. All Rights Reserved.
San Jose Fashion Week ™/ SJ Fashion Week ™ is a division of That Look Magazine ™.